24 Years Happiness

Five days ago, on August 13th, became one of many the most beautiful day during 2009. I got so many prayers n wishes from my beloved people and my friends. Most of them wishing me to get married soon, keep healthy, success in my carrier, and always protected by Allah SWT for all my life.

It so meaning full to me. It fill in an empty hole in my heart.
I realized that there’s no reason for me to be sad, because i have so much love in this world, so much happiness since 24 years breathing.
So many people wants to see my smile, my infectious smile.
Alhamdulillah, thanks Allah, for gave me all this happiness.
Thanks for creating me as Mawaddah Aftiarti.

~ by aftiabdullah on August 18, 2009.

2 Responses to “24 Years Happiness”

  1. alhamdulillah..we always hope u for the best
    in all of ur life,always..
    look like i missed it,so sorry Dear,wish U all d best always..

  2. afwan reminder abang dak jalan, coz hape rusek sampe sekarang lum bener…nunggu akhir bulan hehehe.
    insyaAllah adek diberikan yg terbaik selalu…so, tetep semangat and jangan menyerah dengan tantangan yg ada….
    lebaran mudik bareng agik ?

Leave a Reply

 
